leadspasob.blogg.se

Pes 2010 play 2
Pes 2010 play 2









pes 2010 play 2
  1. #Pes 2010 play 2 pro#
  2. #Pes 2010 play 2 series#
  3. #Pes 2010 play 2 ps2#

Hopefully, we’ll find out in a shorter review than I needed with FIFA Henceforth, I came into this review secretly hoping that PES found it’s mojo again. I’m not quite as stubborn Lemming-like dedicated as Mohamed (who I’m going to call The Notorious MAS, just because I can), so when I realised that FIFA was a better game overall than PES, the decision to switch over was easier for me I’m loyal to quality games, not name franchises. Meanwhile, last year, FIFA ’09 was a revelation, almost reinventing the entire football genre. I bought the XBox 360 versions of both PES ’08 and PES ’09, and ended up trading them in almost immediately. However, the XBox 360 versions started to come out as well, which were absolutely atrocious.

#Pes 2010 play 2 pro#

One more game was released for the Playstation 2 – Pro Evolution 2008 – which wasn’t as good as the previous year’s game.

#Pes 2010 play 2 series#

Winning Eleven – also known as Pro Evolution Soccer – became a yearly purchase for me, leading to Winning Eleven: Pro Evolution Soccer 2007, a game I still consider one of the best of all time.Īfter that, however, the series saw a drop in quality.

pes 2010 play 2

I eventually improved, just by playing football the way it’s meant to be played. Defenders actually defend well! The computer passes the ball around properly! You can’t just rush towards someone and slide tackle! Naturally, being used to FIFA, it was a rough adjustment, and I constantly lost 5-0 while trying to learn the far more intiutive and involved controls. Then, in America, I was able to play Winning Eleven 6 for the first time. When I started going overseas after joining the service, at the Seaman Centres I would go to at some ports, they had a game called This is Football that I would quickly fall in love with, though looking back on it, it wasn’t that great of a title on it’s own merits. The FIFA games, at that time, were little more than hockey games with more players, and all semblance of football was lost in a sea of 7-4 matches.

#Pes 2010 play 2 ps2#

Some explanation is in order: when I was growing up in the PS1 and PS2 era, I loved football, but hated playing football games. Today, I will look at Pro Evolution Soccer 2010 (Henceforth PES or PES ’10) on it’s own merits, and determine if my former love managed to go out and make up to it’s fans for a few years of extremely off football. Thursday, December 24 – Two parts! Not only will Mohamed Al-Saadoon and I be discussing/arguing about both football games, but our own Guy Desmarais will have a review of the Wii version of Pro Evolution Soccer 2010! Thursday, December 17 – Pro Evolution Soccer 2010 (360) Review (Today) I stated at that time that considering how good it was, it was going to be extremely hard to unseat it as the best football game.įor those who missed the FIFA review, here is our schedule, with an addition to next week: Last week, as part of our football special, I reviewed FIFA ’10.











Pes 2010 play 2